Our Members
About STCPA
Press Releases
Support Us
Videos / Gallery
Join Us!
Ticket Sales
Merchandise
Contact STCPA
Members Only Area
Horizontal Scrolling Menu by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0


STCPA 2017-18
Directors, Board, Staff, and Personnel

STCPA Directors
Matthew Frable –Artistic Director –-
mfrable@stcpa.org

STCPA Board of Directors
Mina Lopez – President – mlboard@stcpa.org
John Boucher – Vice President – jbboard@stcpa.org
Annette Lane – Treasurer –
treasurer@stcpa.org
Cheryl Denison-Miller – Secretary – cdboard@stcpa.org
Denise Claire –
dcboard@stcpa.org 
Barb Gilbert –
bgboard@stcpa.org
Carilyn Krill – ckboard@stcpa.org
Brad Roon – brboard@stcpa.org
Judy Lowe – nlboard@stcpa.org
Suzanne Johnsen – sjboard@stcpa.org
At-Large
Kathy Renfro –
krboard@stcpa.org
Betty Frable - bfboard@stcpa.org   

STCPA Staff
STO Director – Matthew Frable -
mfrable@stcpa.org
STC Accompanist – Kathy Renfro -
krenfro@stcpa.org

General Operations
Mina Lopez - STCPA Funding Coordinator - funding@stcpa.org
Open – STCPA Grants Specialist - grants@stcpa.org

Promotions
Open – STCPA Promotions Director -
promotions@stcpa.org
Open – STCPA Patron Coordinator, Annette Lane - Patron Asst. -
patron@stcpa.org
Janie Magruder – STCPA Media Specialist -
media@stcpa.org

Performance and Venue
Open – STCPA Performance Manager -
venue@stcpa.org
Matthew Frable – STCPA Venue Coordinator -
venue@stcpa.org
Lucinda Frable – STCPA Culinary Manager -
lfrable@stcpa.org
Mina Lopez – STCPA ASCAP Facilitator -
mlboard@stcpa.org
Anne Manross – STCPA Insurance Facilitator -
insurance@stcpa.org
Mina Lopez – STCPA Social Coordinator -
venue@stcpa.org
San Tan Chorale
Open – San Tan Chorale Auxiliary - Floor Manager -
venue@stcpa.org
San Tan Orchestra
Open – San Tan Orchestra Floor Manager - venue@stcpa.org
San Tan Players
John Boucher – San Tan Players Representative -
jbboard@stcpa.org

San Tan Travelers
Betty Frable – San Tan Travelers Representative -
bfboard@stcpa.org

Membership
Mina Lopez – San Tan Chorale Membership Coordinator -
chorale@stcpa.org
Suzanne Johnsen – San Tan Orchestra Membership Coordinator -
orchestra@stcpa.org
John Boucher – San Tan Players Membership Coordinator -
players@stcpa.org
Betty Frable – San Tan Travelers Tour Coordinator –
travelers@stcpa.org

Denise Claire STCPA Librarian
Barb Gilbert STC Assistant
Open STC Assistant

 


HOME :: CHORALE :: ORCHESTRA :: PLAYERS :: TRAVELERS :: PRESS RELEASES :: JOIN US :: TICKET SALES :: REQUEST INFO

MEMBERS ONLY:
STC  |  STP  |  STO  |  TOURS

San Tan Community Performing Arts is a non-profit 501(c)(3) educational and cultural group for the practice and performance of music and drama in the Phoenix Southeast Valley area.

San Tan Community Performing Arts
2329 S Extension Rd
Mesa, AZ 85210

For More Information Contact STCPA at:
info@stcpa.org
or call 480-525-7293

San Tan Community Performing Arts - All rights reserved
Web Site Design by Windy's Design Studio